Upcoming Exhibits

Last updated Wednesday, April 23, 2017.

Upcoming Events

Sue Hand’s Imagery

About Sue Hand

Upcoming Events

From the Easel

Anthracite Collection

More Artwork...

Cape May & Maine

Sue’s Books

Contact Us

Sue Hand’s Imagery

Home

About Sue Hand

At the Studio

From the Easel

Anthracite Collection

More Artwork

Cape May & Maine

Sue’s Books

Contact Us

Art Class FAQ’s

Susquehanna Song

Sue Hand’s Imagery will be CLOSED

June 2—25, 2017

 

Class of 2017 Graduation Exhibit

Come view our Imagery graduates’ retrospective exhibit Monday, May 22 9:00-8:00

Tuesday, May 23 noon—3:00

Graduation Ceremony and Induction of the Palette Society will be Monday, May 22 at 6:30 p.m. on the studio lawn;

all Imagery students are invited to march in the processional.

 

Theme Show 2017 at Sue Hand’s Imagery

View the artwork of Sue Hand and many of our adult students

Thursday, May 25—Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)

 

School’s End Art Contest & Exhibit

at Sue Hand’s Imagery, 35 Main Street, Dallas

Artwork by students in grades kindergarten through 6th grade

May 30—June 1

 

Exhibit of Sue Hand’s Imagery’s kindergarten—6th grade students

at Widmann Gallery, King’s College, Wilkes-Barre

Opening reception: Friday, June 16

June 5—July 14

 

Art Exhibit featuring the artwork of Sue Hand’s Imagery students Nicole Jacobs, Alexis Lanza, Johanna Kiska,

Miranda Nardone, Lexie Oster & Madalyn Wright

at Widmann Gallery, King’s College, Wilkes-Barre

Opening reception: Friday, July 21

July 17—August 25

 

Summer Studio Society One-Evening Art Exhibit,

at Sue Hand’s Imagery, 35 Main Street, Dallas

Monday, August 21      5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

 

Emerging Artists Invitational High School Art Exhibit

at Widmann Gallery, King’s College, Wilkes-Barre

Opening reception: Friday, September 15

August 28—September 22

 

8.3: A Journey Around Harvey’s Lake, Part 2

artworks by Sue Hand

at Sue Hand’s Imagery, 35 Main Street, Dallas

Friday, September 1                 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 2            5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Monday, September 4          10:00 – 2:00 p.m.

 

42nd Annual Sue Hand’s Imagery Student Art Exhibit

An exhibit of artwork by students at Sue Hand’s Imagery,

ages 5 to our most senior adults (almost 90 years young!)

Monday, November 20 through Saturday, November 25

(closed Thanksgiving Day);

Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9-6; Tuesday noon-9;

Friday 9-6 & Saturday 9-4